Caroline Explains

Other Books in "Poet Oregon Series"
Caroline Explains

Just Released !

Confirmed bachelor Ace Townsend is the last keeper of the Townsend House Rules flame: No marriage and absolutely no children. Surviving his own childhood was reason to enough to believe nothing good could come from his gene pool.
About the Book

Ace is the confirmed bachelor enjoying his lady’s man reputation.
Caroline is the agoraphobic widow he lent his country home to.
Piper is the silent little girl just dropped off at Ace’s doorstep.
Gloria is the grandmother, playing dirty to gain custody of Piper.
Noel Is Ace’s lawyer with the bright idea Ace and Caroline should marry.
Katie is Ace’s assistant who knows Noel is an idiot.
Judge Rathbone is the guy who’s ruling has everyone’s jaw on the floor.
Now What?
Think you know how things will turn out?
Think again …

Series: Poet Oregon Series, Book 2
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Publisher: Pajama Therapy Books
Publication Year: 2017
ISBN: 9780993782480
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."